How To Delete a Job?
Account Administrators have the option to delete files to better manage their jobs list.
Step 1. Login into VERBIT
- Login to your VERBIT platform using an admin user.
Step 2. Delete a job
- Search for the job you wish to delete using the search box
- The Delete button is available on individual files and represents by the red X symbol across to the left of the file. Click on the red x-symbol.
- Click YES, Delete Job to confirm you wish to delete the job.
The Delete button is only available for completed files. If the transcript is still in progress, it cannot be deleted.
NOTE: Once a transcript is deleted, it cannot be restored back to the jobs list.