Admins can update a booked session with new information by opening the booking details in the Live Dashboard.
Note: Due to logistical considerations, Verbit locks some of the booking details such as the session name and start/end time
CART Participants will be able to only see sessions they were added as a participant; either as a speaker or attendee. They cannot make any changes on the booking details.
However, they can update the contextual materials, keywords, and reference links thru the email they will receive 24H before the session starts.